Gull Cottage Dollhouse

A while ago I provided the floor plans for Gull Cottage. Here is an article on a doll house version.

“As seen in the October, 2005 issue of Doll House and Miniature Scene.
Gull Cottage from “The Ghost and Mrs. Muir” is revisited, and Dan’s portrait of Captain Gregg appears throughout the article and on the cover.”

"He took me unaware!" "My dear, since Eve picked the apple, no woman 's ever been taken entirely unawares."

“He took me unaware!”
“My dear, since Eve picked the apple, no woman ‘s ever been taken entirely unawares.”

One Response to “Gull Cottage Dollhouse”

  1. I like it when folks get together and share thoughts. Great blog, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

